Faculty Directory

Faculty Showcase Button

Jeff Frawley photoJeff FrawleyFull-time Faculty
Department Chair
Language & Fine Arts
Jeff.Frawley@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x384
Dinah Hamilton Dinah
Hamilton
Full-time Faculty
Department Chair
History, Humanities &
Social Sciences
Dinah.Hamilton@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x385
Jack McCaw Jack
McCaw III
Full-time Faculty
Department Chair
Mathematics & Sciences
Jack.McCaw@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x387
John McCullough John
McCullough
Full-time Faculty
Department Chair
Business & Information Systems
John.McCullough@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x386
Stephen Miller Stephen
Miller
Full-time Faculty
Professor/Director
Information Systems &
Cybersecurity
Center of Excellence
Stephen.Miller@enmu.edu
575-808-1138
Dr. Cynthia Orozco photoDr. Cynthia
Orozco
Full-time Faculty
History, Humanities
& Social Sciences
Cynthia.Orozco@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x383
Shiva Rai Dr. Shiva
Rai
Full-time Faculty
Assistant Professor,
Mathematics & Sciences
Shiva.Rai@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x388
Photo placeholder Brandon
Devine
Resource FacultyBrandon.Devine@enmu.edu
Brittany Porter Brittany
Porter
Resource Faculty
Math and Sciences
Brittany.Porter@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Christel
Dalton
Resource FacultyChristel.Dalton@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Christi
Anderson
Resource FacultyChristi.Anderson@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Christopher
LaCounte
Resource FacultyChristopher.LaCounte@enmu.edu
Coda Omness Coda
Omness
Resource Faculty
Director of
Communications,
CE and Marketing
Coda.Omness@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x307
Daniel Waldo Daniel
Waldo
Resource Faculty
Student Success
Advocate
Daniel.Waldo@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x318
Photo placeholder David
Mader
Resource FacultyDavid.Mader@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Dawn
Huddleston
Resource FacultyDawn.Huddleston@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Deborah
Grider
Resource FacultyDeborah.Grider@enmu.edu
Deneyse Serino Deneyse
Serino
Resource FacultyDeneyse.Serino@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Ellen
Wilson
Resource FacultyEllen.Wilson@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Grushenka
Engelbrecht-Castanon
Resource FacultyGrushenka.Engelbrecht-Castanon@enmu.edu
Hank Hargis Hank
Hargis
Resource Faculty
Student Success Advocate
Hank.Hargis@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x380
Photo placeholder Harlan
Vincent
Resource FacultyHarlan.Vincent@enmu.edu
Jenna Brooks Jenna
Brooks
Resource FacultyJenna.Brooks@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Jennifer
Bower
Resource FacultyJennifer.Bower@enmu.edu
Jennifer Crispin Jennifer
Martinson
Resource Faculty
Business and
Information Systems
Jennifer.Crispin@enmu.edu
575-257-2120
Photo placeholder Jennifer
Riggs
Resource FacultyJennifer.Riggs@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Jennifer T.
Martin
Resource FacultyJennifer.T.Martin@enmu.edu
Jessica Ortiz Jessica
Ortiz
Resource Faculty
Student Success Advocate
Jessica.Ortiz@enmu.edu
575-257-2120 x305
Photo placeholder Joel
Hutchins
Resource FacultyJoel.Hutchins@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Judy
Pekelsma
Resource FacultyJudy.Pekelsma@enmu.edu
Kaelin Jossart Kaelin
Jossart
Resource FacultyKaelin.Jossart@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Kaitlyn
Carpenter
Resource FacultyKaitlyn.Carpenter@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Kathleen
Denton
Resource FacultyKathleen.Denton@enmu.edu
Kimberly Wills Dr. Kimberly
Wills
Resource Faculty
English and Fine Arts
Kimberly.Wills@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Linda C.
Hamilton
Resource FacultyLinda.C.Hamilton@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Martha
Lane
Resource FacultyMartha.Lane@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Melvina
Torres-Ovrick
Resource FacultyMelvina.TorresOvrick@enmu.edu
Mikel Ward Mikel
Ward
Resource FacultyMikel.Ward@enmu.edu
Monica Gonzalez Monica
Gonzalez
Resource Faculty, Student Success AdvocateMonica.Gonzalez2@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Nancy
Donaldson
Resource FacultyNancy.Donaldson@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Patricia
Barnes
Resource FacultyPatricia.Barnes@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Peg
Sims
Resource FacultyPeg.Sims@enmu.edu
Quentin Hays Quentin
Hays
Resource FacultyQuentin.Hays@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Sarah
Karabelski
Resource FacultySarah.Karabelski@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Susan
Travis
Resource FacultySusan.Travis@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Tana
Lucy
Resource FacultyTana.Lucy@enmu.edu
Photo placeholder Todd
Proctor
Resource Facultytodd.proctor@enmu.edu