ApplyNow button2

Faculty and Staff Directory

ALL MEMBERS



CATEGORIES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Select Name
Name Email Phone

Anderson, Halen

halen.anderson@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x302

Ashby, Tonia

tonia.ashby@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x420

Bertramsen, Amy

amy.bertramsen@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x304

Dr. Carstens, Ryan

ryan.carstens@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x370

Dr. Orozco, Cynthia

cynthia.orozco@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x373

Dr. Rai, Shiva

shiva.rai@enmu.edu 575-257-2120

Dr. Swickard, Michael

michael.swickard@enmu.edu 575-257-2120

Dr. Thapa Magar, Krishna

Krishna.ThapaMagar@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x390

Ellis, Janet

janet.ellis@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x314

Gonzalez, Monica

monica.gonzalez@enmu.edu 575-257-2120

Hamilton, Dinah

dinah.hamilton@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x385

Hargis, Hank

hank.hargis@enmu.edu 575-258-2120 x403

Hemphill, John

john.hemphill@enmu.edu 575-258-1730

Jossart, Kaelin

kaelin.jossart@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x384

Kiefer, Katherine

Katherine.Kiefer@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x305

Laroche, Pierre

pierre.laroche@enmu.edu 575-257-3006

McCaw, Jack

jack.mccaw@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x387

McCullough, John

john.mccullough@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x386

Melton, Christi

christi.medders@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x377

Miller, Stephen

stephen.miller@enmu.edu 575-808-1138