Faculty and Staff Directory

ALL MEMBERS



CATEGORIES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Select Name
Name Email Phone

Kathy Kiefer

Katherine.Kiefer@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x305

Kimberly Wills

kimberly.wills@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x391

Krishna Thapa Magar

Krishna.ThapaMagar@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x390

Marla Romero

Marla.Frye-Romero@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x371

Paul Wenzel

paul.wenzel@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x381

Pierre Laroche

pierre.laroche@enmu.edu 575-257-3006

RaLynne Stanbrough

raylynne.stanbrough@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x311

Rhonda Vincent

rhonda.vincent@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x309

Sheila Farquer

sheila.farquer@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x378

Sheralyn Ross

sheralyn.ross@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x301

Stephen Miller

stephen.miller@enmu.edu 575-808-1138

Tonia Ashby

tonia.ashby@enmu.edu 575-257-2120 x420